Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Alvechurch F.C.

View
‘Calling ALL ‘Church goers!’

Church manager Ian Long is asking for support in aid of Birmingham City Mission.

Save the Date

Alvechurch Family Fun Day - Saturday 19 May 2018

Alvechurch Development Programme

Join Alvechurch Academy Development and Education College for 16-18 year olds

1st Team Fixtures 2017/18

Next Fixture: Thursday 19th April v Cleethorpes Town (A) ko 7:45 pm.

Race for Promotion

Update following games on Saturday 14th April.

Alvechurch FC Bonus Ball

Bonus Ball 14/04/18 #38 - Richard Thorndike

Latest

Team news

Fixtures
Mon 23 Apr
a
Alvechurch Floodlit U18's Lye Town
League 19:45
Tue 24 Apr
a
Alvechurch 1sts Market Drayton Town
League 19:45
Thu 26 Apr
h
Alvechurch 1sts Bedworth United
League 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
h
Alvechurch 1sts Loughborough Dynamo
League 15:00
Mon 30 Apr
a
Alvechurch Floodlit U18's Rugby Town Juniors
League 19:45
Tue 1 May
h
Alvechurch 1sts Wolverhampton Casuals
Cup 19:45
Wed 2 May
h
Alvechurch Floodlit U18's Lye Town
League 19:45
Fri 4 May
h
Alvechurch Floodlit U18's Worcester City
League 19:45
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors