Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Alvechurch F.C. app

View

2018/19 Fixtures

18 hours ago By Stephen Denny

Next Game: Saturday 22nd September v Corby Town (H) FAC-Q2 ko 3:00pm.

September Fixtures
Sat 22nd Corby Town (H) FAC-Q2
Wed 26th Bilston Town (A) JWH1
Sat 29th Kettering Town (H)


Other dates to note are:
Sat Dec 15 Lowestoft Town (A)
Wed Dec 26 Redditch United (A) - CHANGE
Tue Jan 1 Banbury United (A)
Sat Feb 23 Leiston (A)
Mon Apr 22 Banbury United (H)
Sat Apr 27 Needham Market (A_

For a full list of fixtures please see attached documents (pdf and ppt) or look on Fixtures & Results on website by clicking HERE

Updated 13:24 - 19 Sep 2018 by Stephen Denny

Related documents

Where next?

Match Day Programme - Stourbridge Download pdf copy of Match Day Programme here

Comments

Loading comments

The FA Respect: We Only Do Positive

Fixtures
Sat 22 Sep
h
Alvechurch 1sts Corby Town
Cup 15:00
Wed 26 Sep
a
Alvechurch 1sts Bilston Town
Cup 19:45
h
Alvechurch Floodlit U18's Hereford
League 19:45
Sat 29 Sep
h
Alvechurch 1sts Kettering Town
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors