Pre-Season Friendlies

3 days ago By Stephen Denny

Next - Paget Rangers (A) Saturday 22nd July ko 3:00pm

Wed 12 July Tipton Town (A) - W 0-5
Sat 15 July Hereford Lads Club (A) W 0-6
Tue 18 July Bromsgrove Sporting (H) W 1-0
Sat 22 July Paget Rangers (A)
Tue 25 July Stratford Town (H)
Sat 29 July Stourbridge (H)
Tue 1 Aug Highgate United (A)
Fri 4 Aug Redditch United (H)

Season Starts Saturday 12 August

Updated 14:48 - 19 Jul 2017 by Stephen Denny

Where next?

Certificate of Achievement Caroline Spencer, Vice-Chairman of Bromsgrove District Council presents Certificate of Achievement in recognition of the teams performance last season
FA Competitions - Early Round Draws Church home to either Hanley Town or Atherstone Town in FA Cup Preliminary Round and Belper Town away in FA Trophy

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sat 22 Jul
a
Alvechurch 1sts Paget Rangers
Friendly 15:00
Tue 25 Jul
h
Alvechurch 1sts Stratford Town
Friendly 19:45
Wed 26 Jul
a
Alvechurch U21's Meadow Park Youth
Friendly 19:15
Sat 29 Jul
a
Alvechurch U21's Coleshill Town
Friendly 11:00
h
Alvechurch 1sts Stourbridge
Friendly 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors