Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Alvechurch F.C. app

View

Alvechurch 1sts - The team

Kieran Cook

Striker
W 9 L 7 D 5
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
5
All appearances (21)
July 2018
  • Goal ( '60 )
Thu 26 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
W
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '22 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '16 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '24 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '49 )
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
October 2018
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Wed 24 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
  • Goal ( '87 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors