Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Alvechurch F.C. app

View

Alvechurch 1sts - The team

Mitch Botfield

Midfield
W 6 L 1 D 4
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
July 2018
Thu 26 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
W
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors