Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Alvechurch F.C. app

View

Alvechurch 1sts - The team

Taylor Morrison

Midfield
W 11 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (23)
August 2018
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
September 2018
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Wed 24 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
  • Goal ( '71 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors