Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Alvechurch F.C.

View

Alvechurch 1sts - The team

Yusifu Ceesay

Striker
W 17 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (25)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
  • Sub On ( '82 )
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '22 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Wed 11 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Mon 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors