Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Alvechurch F.C.




View Fixture »

Next fixture

Alvechurch 1sts vs
Bromsgrove Sporting
The team »

Team info

Back Row: Mark Jones (Coach), Keith Rostill (Coach), Javia Roberts, Dave Bellis, Connor Deards, Andy Parsons, Ash Carter, Lewis Gwilliams, Jamie Willets, Jusifu Ceesay, Tom Turton, Luke Yates, Zack Foster, Kev March (Physio), Chris Walwyn (GK Coach).
Front Row: Danny Dubidat, Jamie Ashmore, Jack Cresswell, Dougie Griffiths (Director), Ian Long (Manager), Richard Thorndike (Chairman), Richie Colwell (Assistant Manager), Simon Redhead (Director), Babucar Sauane, Chris Withington, Josh March

Members of the Northern Premier League - Division 1 South

Welcome to Alvechurch F.C. First Team Homepage

Manager: Ian Long
Assistant: Richard Colwell


Ian Long Team Manager
Richard Colwell Assistant Manager
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

View all photos »

Alvechurch 1sts photos

Squad 2017-18
27 photos
Squad 2017-18 By Stephen Denny
Club Officials
12 photos

Team sponsors


Club sponsors